الاستثمار العقاري

عملت دائرة الاستثمار العقاري في مصرف إبدار على إيجاد فرص استثمارية عالمية مع التركيز على أسواق العقارات في المملكة المتحدة، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، ودول الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقية، وذلك من أجل تقديم فرص استثمارية أكثر أماناً، وذات عوائد مجزية.

وقد تمكن المصرف في عام 2016م من تحديد فرص استثمارية واعدة في أسواق عقارية عالمية رئيسية واستثمر فيها، وكان من بينها عقار متعدد الوحدات السكنية بقيمة 78 مليون دولار أمريكي في مقاطعة مونتجمري، مريلاند، بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛ ومشروع مشترك بقيمة 29.5 مليون دولار أمريكي لتطوير سكن فاخر للطلاب في ساوثهامبتون في المملكة المتحدة؛ وتطوير عقار ضمن مخطط التقاعد الخاص بقيمة 148 مليون جنيه إسترليني حيث سيوفر 458 شقة سكنية في مدينة مانشستر في المملكة المتحدة.
 
ويتمتع فريق خبراء الاستثمار العقاري بخبرة واسعة ومتنوعة على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي، وهذا ما يدعم الرؤية الاستراتيجية للمصرف في تحقيق التفوق في هذا المجال. ويحرص المصرف على تكوين تحالفات استراتيجية مع مؤسسات تمتلك الخبرة الطويلة في الاستثمار العقاري وإدارته. ويقوم فريق الخبراء العقاريين في مصرف إبدار بشكل متواصل بتحليل تطورات القطاع العقاري، وذلك لضمان استثمار آمن ومضمون يحقق أفضل العوائد للمستثمرين.
للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مراسلتنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: reinvestments@ibdarbank.com

Real Estate Investment

Ibdar’s real estate team have been extensively involved in allocating unique investment opportunities within the international real estate market, with a special focus on the UK, USA and MENA region in order to provide our investors with safer, better and more profitable opportunities.

In 2016, the Bank identified and invested in prime global real estate including a USD78 million Multi Family Housing property in Montgomery County Maryland, USA, a USD 29.5 million Joint Venture (JV) to develop a prime Purpose-built Student Accommodation (PBSA) project in Southampton, UK, and the development of a GBP 148 million PRS scheme that will offer 458 residential apartments in Manchester, UK.

The Bank’s team of real estate investment experts bring a wealth of diversified regional and international experience to Ibdar, supporting the business as it strives towards it’s vision of becoming the largest team of trusted,goal orientated real estate investment mangers. The team only undertakes investments alongside technical partners with a solid and proven track record, and capitalizes on the experience of trusted asset managers to ensure the best on ground co-management. Ibdar real estate team continually analyse real estate markettrends to ensure investments are undertaken in the right asset class and at the right time of the cycle.

For further information email reinvestments@ibdarbank.com